KVDS Team

Senior Surveyors & Management


KVDS Team

Kurt Vanderspinnen

Tel.: +32 496 26 91 51

kurt@kvds.be

KVDS Team

Bert Smets

Tel.: +32 495 28 27 82

bert@kvds.be

Administration – Claims Handling


KVDS Team

Sylvie Sebreghts

Tel.: +32 3 294 01 35

sylvie@kvds.be

KVDS Team

Kelly Roelants

Tel.: +32 3 294 01 35

kelly@kvds.be

KVDS Team

Sandra Van Oerle

Tel.: +32 3 294 01 35

sandra@kvds.be

 

Surveyors


KVDS Team

Rens de Visser
(License Private Detective n° 14.1980.04)

Forensic Engineer

Tel.: +32 487 38 69 97

rens@kvds.be

 
KVDS Team

Yves Verbeeck

Cargo & Marine Surveyor

Tel.: +32 475 45 27 71

yves@kvds.be

KVDS Team

Olivier Courtejoie
(License Private Detective n° 14.0195.09)

Cargo & Marine Surveyor

Tel.: +32 496 25 90 94 

olivier@kvds.be

Collaborators – Surveyors


Depending the specific needs, we appeal to experienced and dedicated freelance surveyors,
strictly working in accordance with our service level and quality standards.

International Network Surveyors


Together with our international network, we can offer survey services throughout Europe.
Our local skilled surveyors are strictly working in accordance with our service level and quality standards.

For urgent matters, contact us at any time, 24/7 by phone on +32 (0)3 294 01 35.